Picture this: you accidentally cancel a patient’s appointment and panic sets in because all of the appointment details (including patient information, appointment time, and notes) are gone with a click! But fear not, because now you can restore the cancelled appointment within the patient’s details.
With the “Uncancel” button, all of the original appointment information is restored in the calendar like magic!
For more information on the new uncancel feature and how to view the logs of cancelled appointments, check out our support guide.
We hope you love this new Cliniko feature!
- Cliniko news & releases
When creating & editing your letter templates, you’ll now see an option to include practitioner signatures as a placeholder!