We now show a warning before clicking out of an appointment!

Emily Gable ·

If you’ve ever been in the process of adding or editing an appointment, there’s a chance, if you clicked outside of the pop-up box, the appointment would have been lost. 😢

We now show a warning message, so if your fingers do accidentally go rogue on your keyboard or screen, you’ll be able to save the appointment! 💪

Warning message if you accidentally click outside of the appointment pop-up window.

As always, if you have any questions, send our friendly support team a message via the Help → Chat with us link in your Cliniko account! 💬

Author information

Emily Gable is a member of the Cliniko support team, and is also the resident writer—most of what you see on Cliniko’s social media pages, the Cliniko Community, and the Cliniko support site are written by her. Outside of work, she enjoys eating pizza and hanging out with her dogs.

Get the latest news, tips, and updates from Cliniko

Read Cliniko’s Terms and Privacy policy

Keep reading