We now show a warning before clicking out of an appointment!
If you’ve ever been in the process of adding or editing an appointment, there’s a chance, if you clicked outside of the pop-up box, the appointment would have been lost. 😢
We now show a warning message, so if your fingers do accidentally go rogue on your keyboard or screen, you’ll be able to save the appointment! 💪
As always, if you have any questions, send our friendly support team a message via the Help → Chat with us link in your Cliniko account! 💬